Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
CDVC - Americas - Thursday 18 November 2021
Join us and other data visualization practitioners for a meeting of the connected data visualization consortium (CDVC).

We’re running this session twice to accommodate different time zones. If this time isn't convenient, you can join us instead on Wednesday 17 November at 8am GMT (9am CET, 10am IST, 4pm SGT).

The sessions are both 90 minutes long.

Nov 18, 2021 04:00 PM in London

Loading
* Required information