Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
CDVC - SEA & APAC
Join us and other data visualization practitioners for the first CDVC meeting of 2022.

This session will run from:

- 7am - 10am (ICT)
- 8am - 11am (SGT/AWST)
- 9am - 12pm (JST/KST)
- 10am - 1pm (AEST)

Can't make that time? We're running the same session multiple time to accommodate different time zones. See https://connected-data.org/ for details.

May 13, 2022 01:00 AM in London

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Andrew Disney.